Welcome To gregneese.com

Greg Neese Visitors

Greg Neese,

Virtual Assistant - Independant Contractor

Greetings and Thank you for stopping by!

     My name is Greg Neese.  I am a Virtual Assistant working with a proven record of accomplishment in the Computer Support and Data Analyst field, skilled in hardware and software applications, Information Technology, personal training, consulting and office management.  My home office is in Radcliff, KY, located about 30 miles south of Louisville, right on the Dixie (HWY 31W) and right outside of the Fort Knox Army Installation. 

     My objective is to utilize 15+ years of business, organizational and detailed task oriented skills to effectively assist your company as a hardworking, efficient, professional computer consultant. I am looking to obtain employment that will allow me to maintain my customer service and office management skills while working from home.  I have 20+ years in customer relations, data entry, marketing, and training, and can type 65 wpm. Very strong organizational and computer skills and I am friendly and outgoing as well.  My home office is set up with high speed Internet, Windows XP color fax, copier, and scanner. I have a resume ready and waiting to email to you. Please contact me immediately as we go forward.

How to contact us:

Business: (270) 300-1609   

Email: gregneese@gregneese.com 

Address: 114 Buttercup Ct., Radcliff, KY  40160

 

To serve you, please send us your project(s) attached to an email below, with detailed guidance, so we can assist you in completing them.  After looking at your request we will reply to your email next business day for coordination.  Use the below links to email specific projects to us.  This will allow our team to better know and understand your needs: 

Presentations@gregneese.com

Spreadsheets@gregneese.com

Worddocuments@gregneese.com

Databases@gregneese.com

ACTDatabase@gregneese.com

PalmOS@gregneese.com

PocketPC@gregneese.com

WebsiteDesigns@gregneese.com

Scheduling@gregneese.com

Helpdesk@gregneese.com

TechnicalSupport@gregneese.com

Purchasecomputer@gregneese.com

Computertraining@gregneese.com

 




I am a United States Army Veteran from the Persian Gulf War.  I served my country for 12 years and I now have an established profession to serve the business world.  Feel free to email me so we can plan our future together.